Where I’ve Been

We’ve been having a wonderful time while home. I’ve been meaning to blog a few things, but much of my time (when not spending it with family and friends) has been dedicated to blogging for my photography class: Kat Sloma’s Find Your Eye e-course. To read about some of my experience as well as where I’m headed while finding my eye on my photographic journey, you can go here. 🙂 Enjoy until I make it back here with some photo sessions as well as other posts.

And because I love a post with photos, here is one I took about a week ago that makes me very happy.

I hope you are having a sunshiny day where you are!

Leave a Reply

